Reception Class

WELCOME TO RECEPTION!

                 

Home Learning

Friday 5th March – Home Learning

Friday 5th March – Back to School story!

Thursday 4th March – Home Learning

Wednesday 3rd March – Home Learning

Tuesday 2nd March – Home Learning

Monday 1st March – Home Learning

 

Friday 26th February – Home Learning

Thursday 25th February – Home Learning

Wednesday 24th February – Home Learning  (Apologies – muddled date on top of sheet but this is the correct document for Wednesday!)

Tuesday 23rd February – Home Learning

 

Friday 12th February – Home Learning

Thursday 11th February – Home Learning

Wednesday 10th February – Home Learning

Tuesday 9th February – Home Learning

Monday 8th February – Home Learning

 

Friday 5th February – Home Learning

Thursday 4th February – Home Learning

Wednesday 3rd February – Home Learning

Tuesday 2nd February – Home Learning

Monday 1st February – Home Learning

Monday 1st February – Mental Health Week

Friday 29th January – Home Learning

Thursday 28th January – Home Learning

Wednesday 27th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 26th January – Home Learning

Monday 25th January – Home Learning

Our story this week: “Back to Earth with a Bump”

 

Friday 22nd January – Home Learning

Thursday 21st January – Home Learning

Wednesday 20th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 19th January – Home Learning

Monday 18th January – Home Learning

 

Friday 15th January – Home Learning

Thursday 14th January – Home Learning

Wednesday 13th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 12th January – Home Learning

Monday 11th January – Home Learning

 

Friday 8th January – Home Learning

Friday 8th January – Astronauts

Thursday 7th January – Home Learning

Wednesday 6th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 5th January – Home Learning

Monday 4th January – Home Learning